AsYouWish

::actions::  send message 
age 55  Canada : Ontario : Toronto
profile id: 1426233
build: Average
height: 5' 7"
weight: 140lb
private password:
waist: 79cm (31")
chest: 99cm (39")
biceps: 38cm (15")
body hair: Some Hair
facial hair: Goatee
cock size: Medium
his cock is: Uncut
tattoos: None
preferred role: Vers. Bottom
interests: Underwear, Muscle worship, BDSM, Leather, Fetish, Groups
practice safer sex: When appropriate
last here: 20 Apr 2024
::videos::
video duration: 1.2min
play video
video duration: 1.2min
play video
video duration: 4sec
play video

Hey guys. Haven’t really been here in a while. Not in the habit of checking here either. So please be patient for a response. I’m triple vaxed, and as I saw someone saying: not all parts of my body have been exercised equally during COVID. Needing to take off some COVID weight.

I’m an academic and an artist who has in the past been very involved in those endeavours. Winding things down since being on the more physically “mature” side of things. Forever, thinking I’m in my late twenties. Not always looking for sex, friendship is awesome too. And no I’m not looking for romance or a commitment (ltr).

Sexually, I tend to be a sub-bottom, aiming to please but not a pushover. You may get sexual control during play but that’s where it remains. But I’m also open to exploring mutually enjoyable activities including pushing my more versatile side. I’ve been around the block more than a few times so open to revisit experience. I don’t like shit, blood or extreme pain. Mutual respect is always key.