YBShy

::actions::  send message 
age 56 • verified   United States of America : Washington : Seattle
profile id: 24560
build: Muscular
height: 5' 10"
weight: 170lb
private password:
waist: 76cm (30")
body hair: Some Hair
facial hair: Beard
cock size: Extra Large
his cock is: Cut
tattoos: None
preferred role: Versatile
interests: Email/chat, Role play, Groups
practice safer sex: When appropriate
last here: 09 Jul 2024

I'm a professional, fit, authentic, spiritual-but-not-religious down-to-earth guy. I travel for work along the West Coast often and sometimes the inner-western states. Seattle is home. Looking for an eventual LTR but always happy to have more FBs.

Healthy, undetectable poz here. Negative for STI's as of July 2021. Non-smoker/no PNP.

I have a strong libido. I come with great references. :-) For FBs, guys any age over 40 are fine as long as they are in decent shape. ***Absolutely no smokers and no PNP*** You don't need to be a perfect muscle man. In fact, I don't care for guys that are overly muscular as that typically comes with attitude. But I do look for guys who take care of themselves and are height-weight proportionate. I'm generally sexually attracted to white guys only (Cuban is hot though). The guy next door look and a clean-shaven or bald man will definitely catch my eye but this isn't to say others won't.

If we are going to meet up for sex, you should know that body/pit odor turns me off and so I prefer that we have recently showered prior to meeting up. That said, working up a nice man sweat with you is a completely different thing all together.

A guy who is relationship material for me is within 5 yrs of my age (which is accurate in my profile). The well-dressed guy-next-door look and a clean-shaven (even though I'm sporting a beard!) or bald man will definitely catch my eye but this isn't to say others won't. Want someone who is financially responsible like me and who doesn't need anyone to support him.

I appreciate the arts, and I love music in many forms but am primarily passionate for indie rock/pop and electronic. These are my go-to genres. I am a huge supporter of KEXP 90.3 FM in Seattle. I go to see bands in concert very often. I also enjoy theatre and independent films. I'm not really a TV-watcher though I enjoy a well-written series (The Crown as well as Santa Clarita Diet) and a good documentary or science related show. I love to travel and look forward to visiting many places around the world that I've yet to see. I've made it to 49 of the 50 states. (Road trip to North Dakota, anyone?)

Thanks and Be Well!